“Calls to Blood” is Moving Up

According to Chris Jones at the Tribune, The New Colony’s “Calls to Blood” is transferring to the Royal George Theatre’s cabaret space, which seats a larger number of people because it is selling that well.

This is very nice to hear since I thought that “Calls to Blood” was very good and my only real problem with the play was that it was a bit difficult to see the actors from where I was seated. I wonder how moving to a larger space will affect the play. Maybe I’ll venture to see it after it moves. But this is still very good to hear, especially since The New Colony is in its second season.

One thought on ““Calls to Blood” is Moving Up

  1. I’m so happy for them!

Leave a Reply

