Erm, Sorry

Sorry if that last post was a bit angry. The problem with pissing me off is that when you do so, I get really angry.

Anyway, expect posts to be a bit light for the next week because I’m in the process of packing up my things in order to move to Chicago in exactly one week. On top of that, the wireless connection in my house is not working, which means I can’t write any posts from my MacBook.

I’m posting this from a Panera Bread in Cedar Falls while consuming a latte.

So, there will be light posts, but if anything does cross my mind to write about, I will head off to Starbucks or Panera to post.

Leave a Reply

