I’m Going to Try Something New Here

Believe it or not, I don’t always have something to write about. Yes, I know, it’s shocking.

To try to encourage other people to blog, I am going to have some people guest blog for “Fragments” this summer. So far, I have three people lined up; one to write about movies, one to write about theater, and one to write about politics. (The guy who will write about politics is also a very logical conservative, so for those annoyed by my liberal slant, there’s hope.)

Leave a Reply

