Could Someone Answer This?

WordPress allows me to see what posts have the most amount of views and how views are from day-to-day.

Presently, the top five most viewed posts are “Remaining Tony Award Nomination Predictions”, my review of “Guys and Dolls” at Cedar Falls High School, “Predictions for the Best Play Tony Nominees”, “‘Phantom’ Sequel to Have Gravitas”, and my review of “Joseph” done by Columbus High School.

Since I posted them yesterday, my predictions for who’s going to win the Tony Awards has received 18 views.

Why do people really pay attention when I write about either the Tony Awards or high school theater? Especially since I don’t care that much about the Tony Awards, unlike my friends and family members, and until I saw “Guys and Dolls”, I despised high school theater.

Leave a Reply

