Posting Will Be Delayed

I am presently writing this from the basement of my house on my Blackberry.

Here in Eastern Iowa we have had severe thunderstorms all day and therefore I didn’t turn on the computer. The lights were flickering and the storms stopped for about an hour (coincidentally, it was while my mum and I were watching “Who Killed the Electric Car?”).

We are presently in a tornado warning here in the county I live in. I can hear thunder, rain, intermittent hail. The lights have been flickering in the basement.

I should be okay. My sister is at a cast party and is not getting the information I am.

I should also add that I am very neurotic about storms.

Leave a Reply

