It’s Hot Up Here

The air conditioning in the journalism room, where I’m typing this from, is broken at the moment. It’s very warm in this room, which is on the second floor and has no windows that open. The door is wide open, but sitting in front of a window is not helping.

Especially if you’ve been sick recently.

I actually got a headache last night about thirty minutes before curtain for the invited dress for “Rumpelstiltskin.” (I’ll have that review up on Friday night.)

I wrote my review with a headache and that’s gone. But overall, I’ve been a bit sick.

I’m also taking breaks in my writing to fan myself with today’s New York Times.
mypicture

In the meantime, why don’t we all sit around with some water or lemonade and read this article in today’s Washington Post on how the “Causes” application is not really helping non-profits.

Leave a Reply

