The Following Websites are Blocked by My School District

About Last Night, which is Wall Street Journal theatre critic Terry Teachout’s blog.

Twitter

The Playgoer, Parabasis, The Clyde Fitch Report, Moxie the Maven, and Iowa Theatre.

Theatre Cedar Rapids’ website.

The New York Times theater page. I’m not sure if that’s because of the review for Sarah Ruhl’s new play “In the Next Room (or the Vibrator Play).

This blog.

These all suddenly became blocked either last night, or today. All I know is that I should have taken a picture my face while I was trying to find information for my article on plays in March when I couldn’t access any of the websites and I was eating my salad at the same time.

Leave a Reply

