I’m Now Reviewing Sandwiches

Before lunch, my father and I were discussing what the role of the critic was. I then sat down at lunch with my peanut butter and jelly sandwich and consumed it. It then occurred to me that I should write a review of my sandwich for my father. I typed up the following email:

The double fiber bread provides a little bit of flavor, but the main focus is the delightful harmony of the Jif Chunky Peanut Butter and Smuckers Simply Fruit Boysenberry jam. Despite the fact that the jam is not seedless, causing me to search around my mouth, digging out the seeds, it meshes well with the pieces of peanuts in the peanut butter. An absolute delight I would partake in again.

My father was greatly amused.

Leave a Reply

